IN THE SPOTLIGHT

Spotlight Clipart 22987.png

Tickets
are Now On Sale for Summer 2022!

(SAVE $$$!  Season Passes available now through June 26)

The Box Office and Pub open
1 hour prior to curtain. 
House opens 30 min. prior to curtain. Seating is general.

Thank you for a great summer season! 

Grab a seat and enjoy a collection of Broadway showtunes while you drink, snack and chat the night away! Maybe you can grab the mic and belt out your favorite showtune, or join us for a Sing-A-Long!

Broadway in the Bar

TICKETS
$10

Bar atmosphere, targeted to adult audience.

Thank You for a great summer season!

Bring the kids to a fun musical lunch with some of your favorite Disney characters and songs!

RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

(Lunch and Beverages Included!)

Disney Cabaret Luncheon

Saturday, July 9  12:30pm
Sunday, July 10  12:30pm

 

TICKETS
$15

This event is appropriate for all ages!

The TV Show Show!

A cross between this hilarious romantic comedy favorite, a drinking game with friends, a live stage reading by some of the Twin Cities best actors with audience interaction! With over 10 years of Drinking Games onstage… this team of talent was named #1 Comedy Show in the Twin Cities!

When Harry Met Sally: A Drinking Game-Minnesota

SPECIAL GUESTS! ONE NIGHT ONLY!!!
Saturday, July 9
7:30pm


 

This event is appropriate for Adults 21+

TICKETS
$18

The TV Show Show!

Celebrate the history of television with this audience interactive "game show style" night of entertainment! Brush up on your trivia!!!! Who knows... Maybe your name will get called to "Come on down!"

Saturday, July 16  7:30pm
Sunday, July 17  1:00pm
Thursday, July 21 7:30pm
Friday, July 22  7:30pm
Saturday, July 23  1:00pm
Saturday, July 23 7:30pm
Sunday, July 24  1:00pm


 

TICKETS
Adults $20
Seniors $18
Students $15
Kids 12 & under $12

This production is appropriate for all ages!
 

With heartwarming humor and hilarious antics, this show takes us from serving the high school students at the Luther League Banquet to a church sponsored Missionary Night and the rise and fall of a Vikings Superbowl Sunday. From the matriarch of the kitchen  to the young mom-to-be, these women find strength in each other as they deal with the joys and upheavals from below the “House of God!”

CHURCH BASEMENT LADIES: A SECOND HELPING

Saturday, July 30  7:30pm
Sunday, July 31  1:00pm
Friday, August 5  7:30pm
Saturday, August 6  1:00pm
Saturday, August 6  7:30pm
Sunday, August 7  1:00pm



 

This production has a mild content warning.

TICKETS
Adults $20
Seniors $18
Students $15
Kids 12 & under $12

Thursday, August 11  7:30pm
Friday, August 12  7:30pm
Saturday, August 13  1:00pm
Saturday, August 13  7:30pm
Sunday, August 14  1:00pm



 

August 
5,6,7
Cancelled 
due to COVID-19

Enjoy hits from the 50s & 60s be bop and early rock to Buddy and Roy’s dramatic ballads sung by David K's  powerful voice backed with live musicians. Historic tidbits of Roy Orbison's tragic but also legendary career are shared, as well as Buddy's legendary life and music. This show has been wowing audiences all over the Midwest, and as well in Arkansas and Florida. David K has recorded with Joey Molland of Badfinger (Beatles Apple Records), and with Phil Solem of The Rembrandts (Friends TV show theme), has performed with Dr. Fink of Prince & The Revolution and Jeff Cook of Alabama. 

ROY ORBISON/BUDDY HOLLY TRIBUTES

GUEST ARTISTS! ONE WEEKEND ONLY!!!
Saturday, August 20  3:00pm (Roy Orbison) 
Saturday, August 20  7:00 (Buddy Holly)
Sunday, August 21  2:00pm (Roy/Buddy Combo)

 

TICKETS
$20
Advance Sales are managed via Eventbrite. Links on website: www.royshow.com
Any extra seats will be available at the door.

This production is appropriate for all ages!

Dinner & A Show

FOREVER AMORE!
 

Slip on your fanciest duds and your dancing shoes, cause wedding bells are ringing! Join the Morettis and the Johnsons as Celio and Christine vow their long awaited “I dos!” Could it be possible for the Italian Tirade to profess love eternal to this butterhead offspring? Come find out at this interactive, crazy family event!

(YES! This is the sequel to the wildly popular "That's Amore?")

Friday, August 26  7:00pm
Saturday, August 27  7:00pm
Sunday, August 28  1:00pm
Friday, September 2  7:00pm
Saturday, September 3  7:00pm
Sunday, September 4  1:00pm

TICKETS
$45/Seat
Includes appetizers, salad, bread, entree, dessert & show!
RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

WARNING:
Language and Content
This production is intended for
an adult audience.

WHITE ELEPHANT GIFTS ENCOURAGED!

ROMEO & JULIET

Love or hate Shakespeare, this modern musical will spark a light in all! With the difficult language gone, a beautiful story remains. Unfold the layers of conflict, differences among neighbors, and discover a love that outlasts time.!

Saturday, Sept 10  7:30pm
Sunday, Sept 11  1:00pm
Thursday, Sept 15  7:30pm
Friday, Sept 16  7:30pm
Saturday, Sept 17  1:00pm
Saturday, Sept 17  7:30pm
Sunday, Sept 18  1:00pm

 

WARNING: Atmospheric Fog and Gunshots are used in this production.

TICKETS
Adults $20
Seniors $18
Students $15
Kids 12 & under $12

Friday, Sept 23  7:30pm
Saturday, Sept 24  1:00pm
Saturday, Sept 24  7:30pm
Sunday, Sept 25  1:00pm


 

Due to unexpected circumstances, Romeo & Juliet will not play for our 2022 Season.  Please stay tuned for upcoming productions.

Reservations Strongly Recommended

Before the Show...

Get to the theater early to enjoy a glass of wine, a cold beer in
our screen porch pub! Stay after to wind down, chat with your
friends, grab a coffee and tasty dessert! (or another beer)

CCarol 2019 Image 7.jpg
DSC_0622 (2).JPG
JJW Image 1.jfif
DSC_0625.JPG

                                                                                      ON TAP!